Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Multiday Event End Date Location
Cuban Dinner at Fairview Friends Sunday, September 16, 2018 04:00pm Sunday, September 16, 2018 07:30pm Fairview Friends Meeting
Dover Friends Carry-In Meal Sunday, September 16, 2018 05:00pm Sunday, September 16, 2018 07:00pm Quaker Knoll
WYM Faculty & Staff Appreciation Reception ~ Fall Gathering Wednesday, September 26, 2018 04:00pm Wednesday, September 26, 2018 05:00pm Quaker Heritage Center
WYM College Committee meeting Wednesday, September 26, 2018 05:30pm Wednesday, September 26, 2018 07:00pm Kelly Center, Room 11
Soup & Sandwich Supper with Springfield Friends Saturday, September 29, 2018 04:30pm Saturday, September 29, 2018 06:30pm Springfield Friends Meeting, 121 Todd's Fork Road (8 milles west of Wilmington off 380)
Westheimer Peace Symposium Tuesday, October 02, 2018 09:00am Tuesday, October 02, 2018 05:00pm Wilmington College
USFW at Cincinnati Friends Saturday, October 06, 2018 09:00am Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00pm Cincinnati Friends Meeting, 8075 Keller Road, Cincinnati, OH 45243
World Quaker Day Sunday, October 07, 2018 08:00am Sunday, October 07, 2018 everywhere
FUM Board Meeting Wednesday, October 10, 2018 05:00pm Sunday, October 14, 2018 01:00pm Sunday, October 14, 2018 Richmond, IN
Sing for Missions! Saturday, October 13, 2018 04:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 08:00pm Quaker Knoll Camp, 675 Sprague Rd., Wilmington, OH 45177
150th Anniversary of Wilmington Friends Meeting Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:00am Sunday, October 14, 2018 01:00pm Wilmington Friends Meeting, 66 N. Mulberry St, Wilmington, OH
Friendsville Quarterly Meeting Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 TBD
(tentative) PERMANENT BOARD & COMMITTEE MEETINGS Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00am Saturday, November 03, 2018 03:00pm Berea Friends Meetinghouse
Jamestown Friends Rally Day Sunday, November 04, 2018 10:30am Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Jamestown Friends, 48 East Washington St, Jamestown, Ohio 45335
Miami-Center Quarterly Meeting Sunday, November 04, 2018 02:00pm Sunday, November 04, 2018 05:00pm Xenia, OH
Ada Chapel Celebrates 130 Year Anniversary Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:00am Sunday, November 18, 2018 01:00pm Ada Chapel, Wilmington, OH
2019 Mini-Yearly Meeting Friday, March 01, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Wilmington, OH
Annual Belize Trip Saturday, March 09, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Belize
2019 WILMINGTON YEARLY MEETING ANNUAL SESSIONS Thursday, July 25, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 Wilmington, OH
Joomla templates by a4joomla