UPCOMING EVENTS 

(If you have meetings or events to share on this list, please contact WYM office.)

 

Wednesday, Feb. 14 - Saturday, Feb. 17

  • Silent Auction at Kava Haus ~ Belize Trip Fundraiser Auction begins at 7:00 a.m. Wed. and continues through 11:59 p.m. Saturday night!

 

Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018

  • Belize Fundraiser Lunch @ Wilmington Friends Meeting, 12:15 ~ Homemade soups & bread ~ Your donations support the Belize Mission trip for 3 young Quakers!

 

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018

  • Deadline to register/RSVP for WYM Mini-Yearly Meeting Banquet on March 2

     

Friday & Saturday, Feb. 23 & 24, 2018

  • Clerking: Serving the Community with Joy and Confidence, With Arthur Larrabee ~ Workshop at Quaker Hill Conference Center in Richmond, Indiana.

 

Friday /Saturday, Mar. 2-3, 2018

  • WYM Mini-Yearly Meeting/Permanent Board; begins with banquet Friday night with guest speakers Shawn & Katrina McConaughey, new Program Officers of FUM Africa Ministries Office in Kisumu, Kenya.

 

Sunday, Mar. 4, 2018

  • Miami-Center Quarterly Meeting @ Chester Friends

    2:00 p.m.  Quarterly M & C3:00 p.m.  Meeting for Business & Program5:00 p.m.  Potluck meal

 

Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018

  • Quaker Spiritual Life Retreat @ Quaker Knoll, 9:00-1:00

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

  • New Burlington Friends Annual Soup & Sandwich Supper, 4:00 -7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 18, 2018

  • Maryville Friends ~ St. Patrick’s Day Lunch hosted by Susan Graves

 

Monday, Mar. 26, 2018

  • Wilmington Yearly Meeting / Wilmington College Spring Banquet, 5:00 p.m. Monte Anderson, Guest Speaker

 

Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Maryville Friends ~ Good Friday Service, 7:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Leesburg Friends ~ Mother/Daughter Banquet

 

 

 

 

Joomla templates by a4joomla